Monthly Choice Plan: Build Your Collection Two Videos per Month

  • Select two videos every month for the duration of the membership.
  • You can watch the videos you select any time as often as you want. They stay in your Video Library as long as you are a subscriber.
  • Forget to choose videos one month?  No problem...your credits roll over.
  • Your membership is on automatic renewal starting one month from date of purchase. If you get a new credit card or your card expires, please be sure to update it by logging in here and browsing to My Account > Membership. Otherwise your membership will be cancelled after two weeks (and three reminder emails from us). At that time you will lose access to your streams.
  • To cancel your membership, log into your account here,  browse to My Account > Membership and click Cancel. If you cancel in the middle of a billing cycle you will continue to have access to the Video Library until the end of the cycle, at which time the videos will be removed from your Video Library and your credit card will not be charged for the following cycle.
  • You can upgrade plans at any time. If you upgrade in the middle of a billing cycle, you will be given credit for the unused days of the previous plan. You will be charged the full price of the new membership minus this credit on your first billing cycle, and the full price of new plan at each subsequent billing cycle.
  • If you have previously purchased videos from Psychotherapy.net (streams purchased separately from your membership), they will still be accessible through your Video Library. Once you cancel your membership , the videos that you purchased  previously will remain in your Video Library.

Annual Standard and Unlimited Plans: Our Video Library at your Fingertips

  • Annual Plans will automatically renew each year on the anniversary of purchase. If you get a new credit card or your card expires, please be sure to update it by logging in here and browsing to My Account > Membership. Otherwise your membership will be cancelled after two weeks (and three reminder emails from us). At that time you will lose access to your streams.
  • To cancel your membership, log into your account here, browse to My Account > Membership and click Cancel. If you cancel in the middle of a billing cycle you will continue to have access to the Video Library until the end of the cycle, at which time the videos will be removed from your Video Library and your credit card will not be charged for the following cycle.
  • You can change plans at any time. The change will take effect on your next renewal date. Until that date, you will retain access to your previous plan.
  •  If you have previously purchased videos from Psychotherapy.net (streams purchased separately from your membership), they will still be accessible through your Video Library. Once you cancel your membership , the videos that you purchased previously will remain in your Video Library.